Welcome to the Town of Rushford, WI


Town Chairman - Thomas Egan (920) 379-8479  wisconsinauctionservice@gmail.com PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE
Supervisor - Jerry Schoonover 920-410-3852  Tom Jackson - Zoning Administrator - 920-410-2910
Supervisor - Pat Kafer 920-410-4282 Nicole Bahn, Chair 
Town Clerk - Peggy Hendricks 920-379-4515  Ryan Helmuth, Vice Chair
Town Treasurer- Kathryn Lewis 920-379-4538 Bonnie Barkow, Recording Secretary
Zoning Administrator:  Tom Jackson  920-410-2910  James Moore
Constable- Sean C. Edinger 685-0913  Jerry Schoonover
Humane Officer- Charles Mier 920-420-5821 Town Clerk Email:  town@northnet.net
Assessor - Action Appraisers: 888-796-0603 Town Treasurer email:  rushford@northnet.net
Recycle Pickup:  Marlyn Carpenter 920-420-4656 or mailto:Carpie52@yahoo.com   Town Hall:  920-744-8092












Meet  the Members of the Board!



To the right is Nicole Bahn  swearing in the 2019 board members.  Peggy Hendricks, Tom Egan, Kathy Lewis and Jerry Schoonover.  Not present - Patrick Kafer and Sean Edinger.



















Below:  Chairman Tom Egan, Governor Doyle
Town Supervisors Jerry Schoonover and Patrick Kafer





   Rep. Dick Spanbauer with Peggy Hendricks and Kathryn Lewis